New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i'm looking for someone real in life

hey everyone :) my name is david. i live in indianapolis. i'm single. i never been marreid. i don't have any kids. i'm a open-mined, free-spirted person. i have a great personality, good sense of humor and love life. i like to do for fun is play sports, camp,travel, listen to all kinds of music, hangout with family and friends, dance, sing, just about open for anything in life. i always love to have a good time in life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Punk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Idea of funlive life to the fullest, let's have a good time in life
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asPerfect
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryi'm open for anything in life

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto me its limitless anything is poss in life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerwhat i look in a female is the heart, not for looks. she has a great personality, good sense of humor, loves life, family and friends, isn't afraid to be herself in life. i don't care, if she has guys friends. it doesn't matter to me, if she is straight or bi. it's the heart that matters in life
On the first datelet's go have a blast and a good time in life