New here? Sign Up Have an account?

New in town

I am a rather easy going person. I like to distract myself by riding my motorcycle.Once in a while I am hanging up in cinema. Ihate any kind of stupid discussion and any kind of stress....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleengineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Latin, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, History, Nature, Technical
HobbiesLearning, Movies, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerno fix relation...meeting eachother once in a while and have some fun
On the first datehave a nice dinner ina restaurant and see if it clicks